Woolcock Institute of Medical Research

Sydney 

431 Glebe Point Road
Glebe NSW 2037 Sydney, Australia

T:  02 9114 0000

F:  02 9114 0010 or 02 9114 0465

To make a clinic or sleep study booking or for further information regarding clinic or sleep study fees and services please call (02) 9114 0000 between 8.00am and 8.00pm weekdays.  

Can't get through on this number?

Please email reception@woolcock.org.au ensuring you include your telephone number and we will return your call. Alternatively you can fill out an appointment request form here.

If your call is extremely urgent, phone 0449 887 680

Vietnam

Apartment 203, Building 2G, Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound
298 Kim Ma Street
Ba Dinh District, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam

T: +84 43 762 1938

F: +84 43 247 4464

www.woolcockvietnam.org


Clinic

T: 02 9114 0000
E: reception@woolcock.org.au

Sleep Study Bookings (Adult & Paediatric)

T: 02 9114 0007 or 02 9114 0265
E: lauren.munoz@sydney.edu.au 

Venue Hire 

T: 02 9114 0442
E: venues@woolcock.org.au

Marketing & Education

T: 02 9114 0441
E: info@woolcock.org.au

Public Relations & Media

T: 0403 753 028
E: woolcock.media@woolcock.org.au

Human Resources & Facilities

T: 02 9114 0417
E: hr@woolcock.org.au                                        E: facilities@woolcock.org.au

Research Volunteers

T: 02 9114 0436
E: volunteers@woolcock.org.au

Donations & Bequests

T: 02 9114 0414
E: donations@woolcock.org.au

Feedback

E: feedback@woolcock.org.au

Submit an enquiry

Name *
Name
Subscribe to our newsletters
Please add me to your e-news subscribers list so that I receive updates about the work you do, opportunities to get involved and the latest news.
Contacting us
If you have a general enquiry please leave a message via the online form. Alternatively you can phone or email us directly via the contact details on this page.